Believe 

“God is within her, she will not fall; God will help her at break of day.”

‭‭Psalm‬ ‭46:5‬ ‭NIV‬‬

It’s so easy to have faith when everything is going your way right? 

What happens when things don’t go as planned and everything seems to be falling apart?

That negativity switch in our mind auntomatically turns on and begins to override everything that the Word of God says.  

  • Why even try anymore???
  • I might as well give up.
  • Nothing good ever happens to me.
  • Maybe I should just settle?
  • Maybe God isn’t listening to me?
  • It’s not worth it….

In those moments, that is when we must speak the word of God over whatever problem we may be facing.  Yes, my problem is big but, my God is bigger.  Giving up right now would be so much easier but, God is within me and I will never fail.  It doesn’t seem as though God is listening to me but, his word states that God is my help and he will help me at the break of day.

You can remain confident, immovable and in perfect peace knowing that you are totally secure with God – he’s your fortress, your rock, your refuge, a very present help in the time of need and the only one that you can truly depend on.

Tell whatever you are dealing with today that you trust God too much to give up. 💞

                       Just believe…

6 thoughts on “Believe 

Leave a Reply

