LIEBSTER Award Nomination – my 1st nomination

I was nominated for this award by:

Jesus-Network.com (God’sBlog)

Now it’s time to pass the torch if you wish and have an opportunity to discover new blogs.

The Rules of the Award are as follows:

  • Acknowledge the blog that nominated you and display the award. 
  • Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
  • Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 11 blogs
  • Notify those blogs of the nomination.
  • Give them 11 questions to answer.

11 Questions that I was asked:

  1. What is your favorite song?  Just Want You – Travis Greene (feat. Jordan Connell & Chandler Moore)  “So take everything I don’t want it, I don’t need it God.   I just want you…”
  2. What is your favorite Scripture(s)? (If you don’t have one, then why not?)  He must increase, but I must decrease.  John 3:30 KJV.
  3. Where is the best place you have traveled (and why is it)?  Traveling to Hawaii with my grandparents was the best experience ever.  From their rich culture to their delicious cuisine it was amazing and somewhere I’d like to revisit as an adult.
  4. Where else would you travel (and why)?  I would love to travel to Rome for at least a week to get a chance to tour extensively and see with my own eyes historical attractions such as the Colosseum, Pantheon and The Jewish Ghetto.
  5. What is your favorite thing to drink?  Although green tea is always my go to a nice cup of hot chocolate is truly my favorite.
  6. What is your favorite kind of food? Caribbean Food is my favorite jerk chicken and plantains never disappoint.
  7. What is your beliefs in God if you had to put it in one statement? God didn’t have to do it but, he did.
  8. What is your favorite movie? Dreamgirls
  9. What is your favorite book?  The Bible
  10. If you could share one statement with the world what would it be? Being in the will of GOD is the safest place that you could ever be.
  11. What is your favorite holiday? (Why?)  Thanksgiving, although giving thanks is an everyday thing it is something about a day dedicated to it that truly allows me to be thankful for even the smallest thing, being with family and of course the delicious food helps as well.

11 random facts about myself:

  1. Jesus is my everything.
  2. Prayer is my lifeline.
  3. Sitting on the porch listening to the rain gives me so much peace.
  4. I’m a single mother to a amazing 8 year old.
  5. I enjoy the simple things in life.
  6. Lazy days are often the best days.
  7. My favorite praise and worship playlist is usually always playing.
  8. I love taking naps.
  9. My favorite place to pray is in the car.
  10. Although I live in Florida I don’t really like going to the beach.
  11. I enjoy cooking.

11 blogs that I nominate:

The Devotion Cafe’
 Truth in Palmyra
Justified And Redeemed
In Christ I am SHE {Saved. Hopeful. Empowered.}
Diary Of A Growing Black Man
Karina’s Thought
11 Questions for you to answer:

1.  Where does your inspiration to blog come from?
2.  Introvert or extrovert?
3.  Do you have a relationship with Jesus?
4. What is your favorite dish to order at a restaurant?
5. If you could choose anyone to meet who would it be (why)?
6. What moment in history would you have like to have seen (why)?
7. If you could be any age for a day what would it be (why)?
8. What is your favorite book of the Bible?
9. Who is your favorite music artist or group?
10. What would your “superhero” name be?
11. Do you prefer to talk or text?

Please noteIf your blog is award free please accept
this nomination as a compliment to your blog without
any obligation. 🏆🏆🏆

11 thoughts on “LIEBSTER Award Nomination – my 1st nomination

  1. Congratulations on your nomination. You are awesome with the pen and such a great motivator. This is truly your calling. Be blessed my love, Auntie C

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations Sister in Christ Jesus-Yeshua!! God Bless you and your Ministry online!!

    God Bless all my Sisters and Brothers in Christ Jesus-Yeshua and Your Families and Friends!!

    Praise Jesus-Yeshua Christ for Today and Everyday HE is KING of kings and LORD of lords, HE is the ALPHA and OMEGA!! Glory Glory Hallelujah and Maranatha!!

    I Love 💕 you all Everyone through Jesus-Yeshua Christ, because HE LOVED 💕 EVERYONE FIRST!!

    Love 💕 Always and Shalom ( Peace ) Everyone, YSIC \o/

    Kristi Ann

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

