Wake-up call

“My voice shalt thou hear in the morning, O Lord; in the morning will I direct my prayer unto thee, and will look up.”

-‭‭Psalms‬ ‭5:3

He consistently provides an alarm free wake-up call around 3am daily for me.   Truthfully speaking I used to despise it because, all that I could think about was the fact that I needed my sleep.  But, it turned out to be a blessing in disguise.  

Wait do you hear that?  

My point exactly there are zero distractions.  Uninterrupted one on one time with Dad and I.

‬‬
What times does God usually wake you up?

9 thoughts on “Wake-up call

Leave a Reply

