Glory to God

20 thoughts on “Glory to God

  1. Good morning C C Brown, I was able to find your blog very easily along with very encouraging words to start my day. GOD has blessed you with a beautiful talent. Thank you for Jesus and green tea, with all my love. Auntie C.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congratulations CCBrown on your nomination!! I have enjoyed your Blogs… Please, keep them coming!! Your Blogs have been very uplifting and positive! I always look forward to the next Blog! Keep them coming!!! May GOD continue to Bless and inspire you to spread the good news of how Awesome he is in all his ways!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Amen-Amein Sister in Christ Jesus-Yeshua!! I love this Holy Bible Verses!! God Bless all my Sisters and Brothers in Christ Jesus-Yeshua and Your Families and Friends!!
    I Love you all Everyone through Jesus-Yeshua Christ, because HE LOVED 💕 EVERYONE FIRST!!
    Love 💕 Always and Shalom ( Peace ), YSIC \o/
    Kristi Ann

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

